GASCE Officers

ASCE Georgia Section 2017-2018 Board of Directors:


Position Officer Company Email
President Daniel Agramonte, P.E. O’Brien & Gere [email protected]
President-Elect Rick Gurney, P.E. Keck & Wood Inc. [email protected]
Vice President J. Matthew Tanner, P.E. Breedlove Land Planning Inc. [email protected]
Treasurer Julie Secrist, P.E. Southeastern Engineering, Inc. [email protected]
Secretary John Pierson, P.E. Georgia Tech Research Institute [email protected]
External Director JGeorge Kelley, P.E. Freese and Nichols [email protected]
Internal Director Anita Atkinson, P.E. Patterson & Dewar [email protected]
Technical Director Josh Orton, P.E. Heath & Lineback [email protected]
Younger Member Director Chad Atcheson, EIT O’Brien & Gere [email protected]
N.E. Ga. Branch Director Jason Christian, PhD, P.E. University of Georgia [email protected]
Savannah Branch Director Ben Washburn, P.E. Hussey Gay Bell [email protected]
South Metro Branch Director William Moore, P.E. City of College Park [email protected]
Past President Shaukat Syed, M.S. Georgia EPD [email protected]
Region 5 Governor Kat Gurd, P.E. AECOM [email protected]