Committee and Technical Groups

ASCE Georgia Section 2016-2017 Committees and Contact Information

Committee Chair Email
Audit Committee Rebecca Shelton Rebecca.Shelton@gwinnettcounty.com
Awards Committee Matt Turner mtanner@landplanning.net
Continuing Education Committee Richard Morales RMorales@lbfoster.com
History & Heritage Committee Needed
Hospitality Committee Danny Ritchie dritchie@gatech.edu
Infrastructure Report Card Committee Rebecca Shelton Rebecca.Shelton@gwinnettcounty.com
Legislative Affairs Committee Jeffrey Chiu gt2189a@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee Rebecca Shelton Rebecca.Shelton@gwinnettcounty.com
Outstanding Section Nomination Committee Richard Morales RMorales@lbfoster.com
Practitioner Advisors for So. Poly Chad Atcheson ChadAtcheson@gmail.com
Practitioner Advisors for Ga Tech Annie Blissit ann_blissit@gspnet.com
Public Relations Committee Dan Agramonte daniel.agramonte@obg.com
Student Affairs Committee John Pierson john.pierson@gtri.gatech.edu
Younger Members Group Chad Atcheson ChadAtcheson@gmail.com

 

ASCE Georgia Section 2016-2017 Technical Institutes and Contact Information:

Institute Committee Chair Email
Environmental and Water Resources Group Khalid Yamin kyamin@AtlantaGa.gov
Georgia Construction Institute Thomas Baglivo tbaglivo@geohydro.com
Georgia Geo-Institute Chapter (G-I) Jeremy Varner jeremy.varner@ferc.gov
Structural Engineering Institute (SEI) Josh Orton jorton@heath-lineback.com
Transportation and Development Institute Lenor Bromberg lbromberg@keagroup.com