Committee and Technical Groups

ASCE Georgia Section 2017-2018 Committees and Contact Information

Committee Chair Email
Audit Committee Rebecca Shelton [email protected]
Awards Committee Matt Turner [email protected]
Continuing Education Committee Richard Morales [email protected]
History & Heritage Committee Lisa Woods [email protected]
Hospitality Committee Danny Ritchie [email protected]
Infrastructure Report Card Committee Rebecca Shelton [email protected]
Legislative Affairs Committee Jeffrey Chiu [email protected]
Nominating Committee Rebecca Shelton [email protected]
Outstanding Section Nomination Committee Richard Morales [email protected]
Practitioner Advisors for So. Poly Chad Atcheson [email protected]
Practitioner Advisors for Ga Tech Annie Blissit [email protected]
Public Relations Committee Dan Agramonte [email protected]
Student Affairs Committee John Pierson [email protected]
Younger Members Group Chad Atcheson [email protected]


ASCE Georgia Section 2017-2018 Technical Institutes and Contact Information:

Institute Committee Chair Email
Environmental and Water Resources Group Khalid Yamin [email protected]
Georgia Construction Institute (on hiatus) Josh Orton [email protected]
Georgia Geo-Institute Chapter (G-I) Sarah Fick [email protected]
Structural Engineering Institute (SEI) Brian Hill [email protected]
Transportation and Development Institute (on hiatus) Josh Orton [email protected]